Album Update – The Reluctant Cannonball

In progress album by The Jason Fables

Current song lineup for the in progress album, The Reluctant Cannonball:

  • Behind Blast Defenses
  • It Sounds of the Winter
  • The Richest Man
  • Sandstone Fossil Fear
  • Baring Lake

Please spread the word and buy The Jason Fables music.  Music for the interested.


River Glen Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *